Good morning, chickadees and dumpling-hats.  Yesterday, instead of doing my taxes and finishing the end of my book, I made something ridiculous.  It’s stupid.  It’s not even all that funny.  But, there IS something ridiculously scrumptious about it.  And in that, I delight.  People hate it, which means I may make some more.

 

This is what happens when you’re a goddermned comedian.  You have to make things that are stupid.  It’s like a compulsion.  The video is 1 minute long.  I highly recommend that you watch it and then question my sanity.  And, no, this is not what I mean when I talked about “Sweet Mother Live” – this was simply a procrastinating side-side project that I did yesterday instead of doing any real work.

 

If you want to see more videos like this, I will also question your sanity.  But, then, of course, I will probably make them.  I don’t know.  I’m not sure yet.  But, I will say that it feels good to make something so stupid and so bad that it ended up making me feel so good.  Strange, huh?  But, true.

 

Enjoy your one minute of PURE HELL.

 

 

***

Sweet Mother is updated daily.  If you’d like to follow this blog, simply click the ‘follow’ button above.

 

*

You might also like:

The Archives, where 150+posts live.

 

*

Photo creds:  All video photos are from here:  animal pics

 

