Video

Second Episode: The Pet Project

It’s interesting starting a new project. It just takes a while to get it right. We are not there yet (not even close), but I like the ridiculous feel of the content within the video itself. The rest, we’ll have to wait and see if it gets better and better and better like I hope it will.

To all the “mother readers” out there, I promise I’ll write something a bit longer soon and I can’t wait to get back to your blogs. Your comments keep me going when it comes to these side projects. They truly do. Much love, SM

12 thoughts on “Second Episode: The Pet Project

  1. That is a BIG dog! Still laughing at the sight of your face, Mum, peeping out from behind the dog’s shoulder! And I love Wifesy’s Pet Corner at the end. You two are now on my must-watch list. 🙂

    1. vals, ll cools is american bulldog/ boxer with maybe some pit in there. he’s a sweet lamb mostly and a boy teenager, all in one package, which of course – makes him hilarious! love seeing your face around here. okay, your avatar, but you know… xo, sm

Leave a Reply

